Lumia 920 and Lumia 520 one of the best selling phones at Vodafone Germany!!

Untitled

At Vodafone Germany, Lumia 520 has joined its bigger sibling Lumia 920 in the best-selling (most popular) smartphone list. It is great to see two Lumias one top and another bottom in Lumia product range in the best-selling list. With onset of Lumia 925 which ia already on pre-order at the carrier, this list may have three Lumia devices soon. Click the link below for checking the list.

Source

About Kamal

Blogging is my major hobby. Huge Nokia fan and have been using mostly Nokia phones since my first one. Hope you have a great reading time on this blog!! Be in touch @nokiapoweruser on Twitter.

3 comments

  1. I just purchased a Nokia Lumia 928 from Verizon. I really like the phone. Battery life is about 14 hours unless you run NetFlix with the speaker turned up really high. The thing that has hit me the most with this phone is that my daughter (8 years old) has fallen in love with it. She has a Kindle, uses her mom’s iPad and iPhone 5, her sisters iPhone 4s, my old Android Thunderbolt, my laptop, and our desktop computer. My 928 is her device of choice. I posted a link below of a video that she took of her dog when nobody was looking. The clarity and stability are amazing. My take…just a great phone.

  2. Luigi

    Just for your info
    see Link http://www.telekom-presse.at/Erhoehte_Windows_Phone_Lagerbestaende_sind_schlechtes_Vorzeichen_fuer_Nokias_Q2_2013.id.25819.htm

    Lumias are not selling so good
    I’ll give my Lumia back as its battery life (2 hours max) is really poor (after 3 times in revision I’ll get it finally replaced by a samsung)
    I would not bet anymore on Nokia turnaround …

Leave a Reply

